Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

April 2021

WEBINAR «Kαρδιομεταβολικά Νοσήματα στην εποχή της νόσου COVID-19»

Tuesday, 13 Apr 2021
Webinar,
Greece
+ Google Map

21ο Συνέδριο New Trends in Cardiology 2021

Friday, 16 Apr 2021 - Saturday, 17 Apr 2021
Διαδικτυακά,
Greece
+ Google Map

e-Summit – Elimination of Hepatitis C in Greece in 2021

Thursday, 22 Apr 2021
Webinar,
Greece
May 2021

2η Επιστημονική Διημερίδα της Καρδιολογικής & Αγγειοχειρουργικής Κλινικής, ΓΝΑ ΚΑΤ, 2021

Friday, 28 May 2021 - Saturday, 29 May 2021
Semiramis Hotel,
Ch. Trikoupi 48, Kifissia
Athens, Athens 14562

Διαδικτυακή Ημερίδα – Επεμβατική Καρδιολογία

Saturday, 29 May 2021
Webinar,
Greece
June 2021

Health Without Barriers – Εναρκτήρια Εκδήλωση

Tuesday, 8 Jun 2021
Webinar,
Greece
+ Google Map

WEBINAR «Εξελίξεις στις καρδιο-νεφρο-μεταβολικές παθήσεις στην εποχή του SARS-COV-2»

Wednesday, 9 Jun 2021
Webinar,
Greece
+ Google Map

11ο ΠΑΝΕΛΛΗΝΙΟ ΣΥΝΕΔΡΙΟ ΙΝΣΤΙΤΟΥΤΟΥ ΜΕΛΕΤΗΣ, ΕΡΕΥΝΑΣ & ΕΚΠΑΙΔΕΥΣΗΣ ΓΙΑ ΤΟ ΣΑΚΧΑΡΩΔΗ ΔΙΑΒΗΤΗ & ΤΑ ΜΕΤΑΒΟΛΙΚΑ ΝΟΣΗΜΑΤΑ

Thursday, 24 Jun 2021 - Sunday, 27 Jun 2021
Ξενοδοχείο Grand Serai Hotel,
Δωδώνης 33
Ιωάννινα, 452 21 Ελλάδα
+ Google Map

8o Συνέδριο – Αττικές Δερματολογικές Ημέρες

Friday, 25 Jun 2021 - Sunday, 27 Jun 2021
Divani Caravel,
Vassileos Alexandrou 2
Athens, Athens 16121 Greece
+ Google Map
July 2021

CardioAthena 2021 Meeting on Cardiovascular Medicine

Friday, 2 Jul 2021 - Saturday, 3 Jul 2021
Divani Caravel,
Vassileos Alexandrou 2
Athens, Athens 16121 Greece
+ Google Map

Καρδιά σε Προχωρημένη Ανεπάρκεια : Σύγχρονες Θεραπευτικές Δράσεις – Προοπτικές

Friday, 9 Jul 2021 - Saturday, 10 Jul 2021
Divani Caravel,
Vassileos Alexandrou 2
Athens, Athens 16121 Greece
+ Google Map
September 2021

7η ΕΠΙΣΤΗΜΟΝΙΚΗ ΕΚΔΗΛΩΣΗ: Nεότερα δεδομένα στην Καρδιολογία 2021

Friday, 3 Sep 2021 - Sunday, 5 Sep 2021
Amalia Hotel – Nafplion,
Amalias
Nafplion, Argolida 21 100 Greece
+ Google Map

19th Cardiology Congress with International participation “Cardio-Bridge 2021”

Friday, 3 Sep 2021 - Sunday, 5 Sep 2021
Πανεπιστημιούπολη Πατρών, Ρίο,
Ρίο
Ρίο, Αχαΐα 26504 Ελλάδα
+ Google Map

2nd International Congress “Sports Cardiology 2021”

Friday, 10 Sep 2021 - Sunday, 12 Sep 2021
Πολεμικό Μουσείο,
Ριζάρη 2
Αθήνα, Αθήνα 106 75 Greece
+ Google Map

7o Συνέδριο «ΔΙΑΧΕΙΡΙΣΗ ΚΡΙΣΕΩΝ ΣΤΟΝ ΤΟΜΕΑ ΥΓΕΙΑΣ» 2021

Saturday, 11 Sep 2021 - Sunday, 12 Sep 2021
Webinar,
Greece
+ Google Map

Ελπί(δο)ς Καρδιολογική Διημερίδα Καρδιαγγειακές Παθήσεις: Διαγνωστικά Διλλήματα και Θεραπευτικές Επιλογές

Friday, 17 Sep 2021 - Saturday, 18 Sep 2021
Divani Caravel,
Vassileos Alexandrou 2
Athens, Athens 16121 Greece
+ Google Map

5η Επιστημονική Συνάντηση: Νεότερα δεδομένα – Σύγχρονες θεραπείες σε: Σακχαρώδη Διαβήτη, Παχυσαρκία, Υπέρταση, Καρδιαγγειακά Νοσήματα, Αναπνευστικό, Λοιμώξεις Ανοσοανεπάρκεια

Friday, 17 Sep 2021 - Sunday, 19 Sep 2021
Grecotel Filoxenia Kalamata,
Navarinou
Kalamata, Argolida 241 00
+ Google Map

5th Euro Spring School 2021

Wednesday, 22 Sep 2021 - Sunday, 26 Sep 2021
KALIMERA KRITI HOTEL & VILLAGE RESORT,
Sisi 724 00
Agios Nikolaos , Crete, Ηράκλειο Κρήτης
+ Google Map

9th Panhellenic AIDS and Hepatitis Meeting

Thursday, 23 Sep 2021 - Saturday, 25 Sep 2021
Ξενοδεχείο ΤΙΤΑΝΙΑ,
Πανεπιστημίου 52
Αθήνα, Αττικής 106 78 Ελλάδα
+ Google Map

3rd Panhellenic Multidisciplinary Congress of Autoimmune Diseases, Rheumatology and Clinical Immunology, with International Participation

Friday, 24 Sep 2021 - Sunday, 26 Sep 2021
Amalia Hotel – Nafplion,
Amalias
Nafplion, Argolida 21 100 Greece
+ Google Map
+ Export Listed Events