Νikolaos Stasinos – Founder, Owner nstasinos@tmg.gr

Evangelia N. Stasinou – CEO, General Manager estasinou@tmg.gr

Theodora Panakoulia – Congress & Events Manager dpanakoulia@tmg.gr

Chara Gastounioti – Project Manager cgastounioti@tmg.gr

Spyridoula Sialma – Project Manager ssialma@tmg.gr

 

Sevasti Liokati – Assistant Project Manager sliokati@tmg.gr

Marianna Stefanaki – Assistant Project Manager mstefanaki@tmg.gr

Athanasia Katsadouri – Assistant Project Manager akatsadouri@tmg.gr

Giorgos Apistolas – Assistant Project Manager apistolas@eumedline.eu

 

Georgia Rougliou  – Secretariat grougliou@tmg.gr

 

Nikos Pappas – IT Department npappas@inieek.gr

 

Manolis Fourakis – Travel Department mfourakis@tmg.gr

Sotiris Iliadis – Reservations Department siliadis@tmg.gr

 

Christos Axiotis – Accounting Manager caxiotis@tmg.gr

Sofia Giannouli – Accounting Department sgiannouli@tmg.gr

Nikiforos Giofoglou – Assistant