Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

September 2020

Ελπί(δο)ς Καρδιολογική Διημερίδα – Χρόνια Στεφανιαία Σύνδρομα

Friday, 18 Sep 2020 - Saturday, 19 Sep 2020
Divani Caravel,
Vassileos Alexandrou 2
Athens, Athens 16121 Greece
+ Google Map

8th Panhellenic AIDS and Hepatitis Meeting

Thursday, 24 Sep 2020 - Saturday, 26 Sep 2020
Ξενοδεχείο ΤΙΤΑΝΙΑ,
Πανεπιστημίου 52
Αθήνα, Αττικής 106 78 Ελλάδα
+ Google Map

2ο Πανελλήνιο Πολυθεματικό Συνέδριο Αυτοάνοσων Νοσημάτων, Ρευματολογίας και Κλινικής Ανοσολογίας

Friday, 25 Sep 2020 - Sunday, 27 Sep 2020
Λίμνη Πλαστήρα,
Λίμνη Πλαστήρα, Λίμνη Πλαστήρα Ελλάδα
+ Google Map
October 2020

4o ΣΕΜΙΝΑΡΙΟ ΗΧΩΚΑΡΔΙΟΓΡΑΦΙΚΩΝ ΤΕΧΝΙΚΩΝ Εφαρμογές στην καρδιακή ανεπάρκεια

Friday, 2 Oct 2020 - Saturday, 3 Oct 2020
251 Γενικού Νοσοκομείου Αεροπορίας,
251 Γενικού Νοσοκομείου Αεροπορίας
Αθήνα, Αττικής Ελλάδα
+ Google Map

Ημέρες Νευρολογίας 2020

Friday, 2 Oct 2020 - Sunday, 4 Oct 2020
Divani Palace Larissa,
19, Παπαναστασίου Street
Larissa, Larissa 412 22 Greece
+ Google Map

CardioAthena 2020 Meeting on Cardiovascular Medicine

Friday, 2 Oct 2020 - Saturday, 3 Oct 2020
Divani Caravel,
Vassileos Alexandrou 2
Athens, Athens 16121 Greece
+ Google Map

23o Καρδιολογικό Συνέδριο Κεντρικής Ελλάδος

Friday, 9 Oct 2020 - Sunday, 11 Oct 2020
Divani Palace Larissa,
19, Παπαναστασίου Street
Larissa, Larissa 412 22 Greece
+ Google Map

Webinar «Εξελίξεις στην Covid-19» 2020 ΕΤΑΙΡΕΙΑ ΠΑΘΟΛΟΓΙΑΣ ΕΛΛΑΔΟΣ

Tuesday, 20 Oct 2020
Webinar,
Greece

6th Workshop-Arrhythmia & Pacing

Friday, 30 Oct 2020 - Sunday, 1 Nov 2020
Divani Caravel,
Vassileos Alexandrou 2
Athens, Athens 16121 Greece
+ Google Map

Συνέδριο Λοιμώξεων «Λοιμώξεις στο Σταυροδρόμι του 2020»

Friday, 30 Oct 2020 - Sunday, 1 Nov 2020
Divani Caravel,
Vassileos Alexandrou 2
Athens, Athens 16121 Greece
+ Google Map
December 2020

Webinar «ΥΠΕΡΤΑΣΗ – ΣΑΚΧΑΡΩΔΗΣ ΔΙΑΒΗΤΗΣ – ΑΙΜΑΤΟΛΟΓΙΑ, ΣΤΗΝ ΕΠΟΧΗ ΤΗΣ ΝΟΣΟΥ COVID-19»

Tuesday, 8 Dec 2020
Webinar,
Greece
+ Google Map

6η Διημερίδα Επεμβατικής Καρδιολογίας – cardioact – 2020

Friday, 11 Dec 2020 - Saturday, 12 Dec 2020
Webinar,
Greece
+ Google Map

3st Congress_Structural Heart & Valvular Diseases

Friday, 11 Dec 2020 - Saturday, 12 Dec 2020
Webinar,
Greece
+ Google Map

Πανελλήνιο Συνέδριο Δερματικές Παθήσεις & Διαβήτης 2020

Friday, 11 Dec 2020 - Sunday, 13 Dec 2020
Διαδικτυακά,
Greece
+ Google Map

ΤΙ ΝΕΟΤΕΡΟ ΣΤΗΝ ΚΑΡΔΙΟΛΟΓΙΑ: 16o ΕΤΗΣΙΟ ΣΥΝΕΔΡΙΟ “ΕΞΕΛΙΞΕΙΣ 2020 & ΠΡΟΟΠΤΙΚΕΣ 2021 ΣΤΗΝ ΚΑΡΔΙΟΛΟΓΙΑ”

Thursday, 17 Dec 2020 - Saturday, 19 Dec 2020
Webinar,
Greece
+ Google Map

8o Κλινικό Φροντιστήριο, Πνευμονικής Υπέρτασης & Θρόμβωσης

Thursday, 17 Dec 2020 - Saturday, 19 Dec 2020
Webinar,
Greece
+ Google Map

Nephrological Symposium 2020

Friday, 18 Dec 2020 - Sunday, 20 Dec 2020
Webinar,
Greece
+ Google Map

5η Εκπαιδευτική Ημερίδα: ΟΜΑΔΕΣ ΚΑΡΔΙΑΣ & ΑΟΡΤΗΣ. ΠΑΡΟΝ ΚΑΙ ΜΕΛΛΟΝ.

Sunday, 20 Dec 2020
Webinar,
Greece
+ Google Map
January 2021

13th Symposium Cardiovascular Disease and Renal Dysfunction 2021 with international participation

Thursday, 14 Jan 2021 - Saturday, 16 Jan 2021
Webinar,
Greece
+ Google Map

WEBINAR «Σύγχρονες Εξελίξεις στην Παθολογική Φυσιολογία και στη θεραπεία της Νόσου COVID-19»

Saturday, 16 Jan 2021
Webinar,
Greece
+ Google Map
+ Export Listed Events